FACULTY

TEACHER

CLASS

EMAIL

Ashley Fisher

Preschool

ashley.fisher@k12.nd.us

Rachelle Bergstrom

Kindergarten

rachelle.bergstrom@k12.nd.us

Teri Bergquist

1st grade

teri.bergquist@k12.nd.us

Lea Doerr

2nd grade

lea.doerr@k12.nd.us

Lindsey Carey

3rd grade

lindsey.carey@k12.nd.us

Carmen Erickson

4th grade

carmen.erickson@k12.nd.us

Katrina Johnson

5th grade

katrina.johnson1@k12.nd.us

Cristi Olson

6th grade

cristi.olson@k12.nd.us

Denise Oase

Counselor/Elementary PE

denise.oase@k12.nd.us

Misty Steeke

Ag ED

misty.steeke@k12.nd.us

Garret Roemmich

Science

garret.roemmmich@k12.nd.us

Jenny Conlon

Music

jennifer.riemann@k12.nd.us

Emily Erickson

English/Speech

emily.l.erickson@k12.nd.us

Alex Conlon

Math

alex.conlon@k12.nd.us

Richard Norton

Social Studies

 richard.norton@k12.nd.us

Allie Roemmich

Business Education

 allison.roemmich@k12.nd.us

Jana Anderson

Special Education

jana.anderson@k12.nd.us

KariLei Valloff

Technology/Librarian

karilei.valloff@k12.nd.us

Polly Markegard

Title 1

polly.markegard@k12.nd.us