Faculty

 

TEACHER CLASS EMAIL
Ashley Fischer Preschool ashley.fisher@k12.nd.us
Rachelle Bergstrom Kindergarten rachelle.bergstrom@k12.nd.us
Teri Bergquist 1st grade teri.bergquist@k12.nd.us
Lea Doerr 2nd grade lea.doerr@k12.nd.us
Lindsey Carey 3rd grade lindsey.carey@k12.nd.us
Carmen Erickson 4th grade carmen.erickson@k12.nd.us
Katrina Johnson 5th grade katrina.johnson1@k12.nd.us
Cristi Olson 6th grade cristi.olson@k12.nd.us
Denise Oase Counselor/Elementary PE denise.oase@k12.nd.us
Jane Reisenauer LD jane.reisenauer@k12.nd.us
Misty Steeke Ag ED misty.steeke@k12.nd.us
Garret Roemmich Science garret.roemmmich@k12.nd.us
Jenny Riemann Music jennifer.riemann@k12.nd.us
Emily Erickson English/Speech emily.l.erickson@k12.nd.us
Jeremy Dietchman Math jeremy.dietchman@k12.nd.us
Kirby Cagle  Social Studies  kirby.cagle@k12.nd.us
Allie Roemmich Business Education  allison.roemmich@k12.nd.us
Rachelle Bergstrom Para rachelle.bergstrom@k12.nd.us
Jana Anderson Para/Speech jana.anderson@k12.nd.us
KariLei Valloff Technology/Librarian karilei.valloff@k12.nd.us